Dorothy Fox Drug Detox Logo

Dorothy Fox Safety Alliance

GET INVOLVED

Help Us Protect 
Dorothy Fox Elementary School

Contribute to Our Legal Fund Your Way:

This is your community. As our court case goes forward, your support is urgently needed to protect the safety of our children and our neighborhood. 

Meet our team of lawyers here:

STEPHANIE E. MARSHALL
Stephanie has been practicing law since 1994 after graduating in the top 10 in her class (cum laude) from Willamette University College of Law. Licensed in WA since 1994 and in OR since 2006, her practice has been focused on land use permitting and litigation. She has appeared in federal and state trial courts, argued before the WA State Court of Appeals (Div. I and II) and the Oregon Land Use Board of Appeals, and has represented clients before various regulatory agencies in the Pacific Northwest. 


BRIAN K. LEWALLEN
At our request, Brian has been representing the Dorothy Fox Safety Alliance on a pro bono basis since February 2021. He obtained his Juris Doctorate from Marquette University School of Law, cum laude, in 2001, where he was recognized as a Marquette Law Scholar, Harvey & Frieda Peters Scholar, and a Herbert C. Hirschboeck Scholar. Brian graduated from Whitman College in 1995 with a B.A. in Psychology, where he was named a Whitman Presidential Merit Scholar. Brian's practice has primarily focused on environmental regulatory compliance and litigation for 20 years while representing clients throughout North America, the Asia-Pacific region, and Europe.

 

You Can Also Contact 
The City of Camas
Councilmembers and Staff
to Voice Your Concerns:

Sarah Fox
City of Camas Planning Division
sfox@cityofcamas.us


Ellen Burton
Councilmember, Mayor Pro-Tem
eburton@cityofcamas.us 



Greg Anderson
Councilmember
ganderson@cityofcamas.us 



Bonnie Carter
Councilmember
bcarter@cityofcamas.us


Don Chaney
Councilmember
dchaney@cityofcamas.us


Steve Hogan
Councilmember
shogan@cityofcamas.us


Shannon Roberts
Councilmember
sroberts@cityofcamas.us


Melissa Smith
Councilmember
msmith@cityofcamas.us




 

Reach Out to Us Anytime at: 
DorothyFoxSafetyAlliance@gmail.com

 

schooldesign.JPG